About the Susquehanna Division 11



The Susquehanna Division 11 is part of the Mid-Eastern Region (MER) of the National Model Railroad Association (NMRA).   The division is comprised of the following counties in Pennsylvania:

Adams, Berks, Blair, Cambria, Carbon, Centre, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Union, Wayne, Wyoming and York.

All NMRA members residing in the above area are automatically part of the Susquehanna Division 11.

Events are planned throughout the calendar year, including visits to museums and model railroads.  Click here for a list of upcoming events.

If you are on the e-mail list, you will receive an email when the newsletter is ready with more information about the newsletter and a link to where you can download a copy.   If you'd like to join the e-mail list, send your e-mail address to Tim